BBC Proms: Grime x Hip Hop

Standard

I never thought I was add a music related section to my blog, after all I
started with the intention with it only being about travel et al bits along
the way. I’m not going to act like I know everything about all genres but
expect only good and interesting news….

Here goes nothing…..

Lead by Jules Buckley who did an amazing job – on Wednesday (12.08.2015) I
attended a grime symphony for the BBC Proms at The Royal Albert Hall tucked
away in South Kensington. Now you may be wondering er

Sourced through Scoop.it from: www.christabelshandluggagetales.com

See on Scoop.itMusic

Leave a Reply

